ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Australian SF or Fantasy Artist, Cartoonist or Illustrator (Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to wins in this category.

Win ---- Nick Stathopoulos
Nomination ---- Kerrie Hanlon
Nomination ---- Craig Hilton
Nomination ---- Peter Reading
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)