ISFDB banner

Award Category: Special Award (Ditmar Award / Australian Science Fiction Achievement Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win SF in The Cinema John Baxter
Win Visions of Tomorrow Ron Graham
Win ---- Robin Johnson
Win Contribution to Fandom Robin Johnson
Win Outstanding Contribution to Australian Fandom to Carey Handfield T.R.O. (The Real Official) Carey Handfield
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)