ISFDB banner

Award Category: Distinguished Novel or Collection (Endeavour Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to wins in this category.

Win Dinosaur Summer Greg Bear
Nomination Iron Shadows Steven Barnes
Nomination Ship of Magic Robin Hobb
Nomination The Golden Globe John Varley
Nomination The Good Children Kate Wilhelm
Win Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
Nomination A Calculus of Angels J. Gregory Keyes
Nomination A Red Heart of Memories Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination The Mad Ship Robin Hobb
Nomination The Terrorists of Irustan Louise Marley
Win The Glass Harmonica Louise Marley
Win The Telling Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Storm Force Chris Bunch
Nomination Terminal Visions Richard Paul Russo
Nomination Wind Over Heaven and Other Dark Tales Bruce Holland Rogers
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Abandon in Place Jerry Oltion
* Animist Eve Forward
* Batman: No Man's Land Greg Rucka
* By Force of Arms William C. Dietz
* Callahan's Key Spider Robinson
* Colony Fleet Susan R. Matthews
* Empire of Unreason J. Gregory Keyes
* The Empire Stone Chris Bunch
* Murphy's Gambit Syne Mitchell
* Ship of Destiny Robin Hobb
* Rogue Planet Greg Bear
* Stolen from Gypsies Noble Smith
* The Sweet and Sour Tongue Leslie What
* The Black King Kristine Kathryn Rusch
* The Fox Woman Kij Johnson
* The Man of Maybe Half-A-Dozen Faces Ray Vukcevich
* The Price of Peace Mike Moscoe
* The Snow Queen Eileen Kernaghan
* Tripping the Dark Fantastic David Bischoff
* Tropic of Creation Kay Kenyon
* Ilse Witch Terry Brooks
* Wild Life Molly Gloss
* How the Quest Was Won Ru Emerson
Win Tales from Earthsea Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Homefall Chris Bunch
Nomination Past the Size of Dreaming Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination The Free Lunch Spider Robinson
Nomination The Getaway Special Jerry Oltion
Nomination The Year the Cloud Fell Kurt R. A. Giambastiani
Win Lion's Blood Steven Barnes
Win The Disappeared Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Solitaire Kelley Eskridge
Nomination Technogenesis Syne Mitchell
Nomination The Maquisarde Louise Marley
Win Red Thunder John Varley
Nomination A Stir of Bones Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Knighthood of the Dragon Chris Bunch
Nomination Storyteller Amy Thomson
Nomination Time Travelers, Ghosts, and Other Visitors Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Win The Child Goddess Louise Marley
Nomination Alphabet of Thorn Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Paradise Passed Jerry Oltion
Nomination The Secrets of Jin-Shei Alma Alexander
Nomination Two Trains Running Lucius Shepard
Win Anywhere But Here Jerry Oltion
Nomination Counting Heads David Marusek
Nomination Destroyer C. J. Cherryh
Nomination Fledgling Octavia E. Butler
Nomination Quantico Greg Bear
Win Forest Mage Robin Hobb
Nomination Children of Chaos Dave Duncan
Nomination Fortress of Ice C. J. Cherryh
Nomination Horizons Mary Rosenblum
Nomination Spirits That Walk in Shadow Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Win The Silver Ship and the Sea Brenda Cooper
Nomination Bright of the Sky Kay Kenyon
Nomination Not Flesh Nor Feathers Cherie Priest
Nomination Powers Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination The Book of Joby Mark J. Ferrari
Win Space Magic David D. Levine
Nomination A World Too Near Kay Kenyon
Nomination Anathem Neal Stephenson
Nomination Ill Met in the Arena Dave Duncan
Nomination Long Walks, Last Flights & Other Strange Journeys Ken Scholes
Win Mind Over Ship David Marusek
Nomination City Without End Kay Kenyon
Nomination Eyes Like Sky and Coal and Moonlight Cat Rambo
Nomination Hunting Ground Patricia Briggs
Nomination Push of the Sky Camille Alexa
Win Dreadnought Cherie Priest
Nomination A Cup of Normal Devon Monk
Nomination Silver Borne Patricia Briggs
Nomination The Bards of Bone Plain Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The Black Prism Brent Weeks
Win City of Ruins Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Anna Dressed in Blood Kendare Blake
Nomination River Marked Patricia Briggs
Nomination Robopocalypse Daniel H. Wilson
Nomination When the Saints Dave Duncan
Win Goodbye for Now Laurie Frankel
Nomination After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall Nancy Kress
Nomination Amped Daniel H. Wilson
Nomination Costume Not Included Matthew Hughes
Nomination The Blinding Knife Brent Weeks
Win Nexus Ramez Naam
Win Requiem Ken Scholes
Nomination King of Swords Dave Duncan
Nomination Protector C. J. Cherryh
Nomination The Meaning of Luff and Other Stories Matthew Hughes
Win Last Plane to Heaven: The Final Collection Jay Lake
Nomination METAtropolis: The Wings We Dare Aspire Jay Lake and Ken Scholes
Nomination Night Broken Patricia Briggs
Nomination Our Lady of the Islands Jay Lake and Shannon Page
Nomination The Shadow Throne Django Wexler
Win Edge of Dark Brenda Cooper
Nomination Irona 700 Dave Duncan
Nomination Silver on the Road Laura Anne Gilman
Nomination The Price of Valor Django Wexler
Nomination Tracker C. J. Cherryh
Win Dreams of Distant Shores Patricia A. McKillip
Win Lovecraft Country Matt Ruff
Nomination Arabella of Mars David D. Levine
Nomination Eocene Station Dave Duncan
Nomination Waypoint Kangaroo Curtis C. Chen
Win The Cold Eye Laura Anne Gilman
Nomination A Secret History of Witches Louisa Morgan
Nomination CrossTown Loren W. Cooper
Nomination Ironfoot Dave Duncan
Nomination Portal of a Thousand Worlds Dave Duncan
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)