ISFDB banner

Award Category: Book-Length Fantasy (Gandalf Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win The Silmarillion J. R. R. Tolkien
Nomination Our Lady of Darkness Fritz Leiber
Nomination Lord Foul's Bane Stephen R. Donaldson
Nomination A Spell for Chameleon Piers Anthony
Nomination The Shining Stephen King
Win The White Dragon Anne McCaffrey
Nomination The Courts of Chaos Roger Zelazny
Nomination Saint Camber Katherine Kurtz
Nomination The Stand Stephen King
--- Withdrawn -- Nomination Declined -------
* Gloriana, or, The Unfulfill'd Queen Michael Moorcock
--- Withdrawn -- Ineligible -------
* The Magic Goes Away Larry Niven
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)