ISFDB banner

Award Category: Novella (HOMer Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to wins in this category.

Win Naught for Hire John E. Stith
Nomination Bully! Mike Resnick
Nomination Bwana Mike Resnick
Win The Gallery of His Dreams Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Win Protection Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Cleon the Emperor Isaac Asimov
Nomination Seeing Andrew Weiner
Nomination Stopping at Slowyear Frederik Pohl
Win The Night We Buried Road Dog Jack Cady
Nomination Dancing on Air Nancy Kress
Nomination Mefisto in Onyx Harlan Ellison
Nomination Naming the Flowers Kate Wilhelm
Nomination Wall, Stone, Craft Walter Jon Williams
Win Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge Mike Resnick
Nomination Haunted Humans Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Last Summer at Mars Hill Elizabeth Hand
Nomination Les Fleurs Du Mal Brian Stableford
Nomination Melodies of the Heart Michael F. Flynn
Nomination The Last Plague Gregory Bennett
Win Bibi Mike Resnick and Susan Shwartz
Nomination Fish Tank Gregory Bennett
Nomination In Forests Afloat Upon the Sea Daniel Hatch
Win Time Travelers Never Die Jack McDevitt
Nomination Airborn Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Beauty and the Opéra or The Phantom Beast Suzy McKee Charnas
Nomination Blood of the Dragon George R. R. Martin
Nomination Gas Fish Mary Rosenblum
Nomination Primrose and Thorn Bud Sparhawk
--- Not on ballot -- Insufficient Nominations -------
* Insufficient Nominations - Category Cancelled -
Win Aurora in Four Voices Catherine Asaro
Nomination Jumping Off the Planet David Gerrold
Nomination Oceanic Greg Egan
Nomination Story of Your Life Ted Chiang
Win Hunting the Snark Mike Resnick
Nomination Living Trust L. Timmel Duchamp
Nomination Son Observe the Time Kage Baker
Nomination The Astronaut from Wyoming Adam-Troy Castro and Jerry Oltion
Nomination The Executioners' Guild Andy Duncan
Nomination The Wedding Album David Marusek
Win A Roll of the Dice Catherine Asaro
Nomination Heart of Glass William Barton
Nomination Radiant Green Star Lucius Shepard
Nomination The Ultimate Earth Jack Williamson
Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)