ISFDB banner

Award Category: Non-Fiction (International Fantasy Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win The Conquest of Space Chesley Bonestell and Willy Ley
Win The Exploration of Space Arthur C. Clarke
Nomination Dragons in Amber Willy Ley
Nomination Rockets, Jets, Guided Missiles and Space Ships Jack Coggins and Fletcher Pratt
Win Lands Beyond L. Sprague de Camp and Willy Ley
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)