ISFDB banner

Award Category: Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature (Mythopoeic Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to wins in this category.

Win A Woman of the Iron People Eleanor Arnason
Nomination Beauty Sheri S. Tepper
Nomination Moonwise Greer Ilene Gilman
Nomination Tam Lin Pamela Dean
Nomination The Sorceress and the Cygnet Patricia A. McKillip
Win Briar Rose Jane Yolen
Nomination Doomsday Book Connie Willis
Nomination Last Call Tim Powers
Nomination The Grail of Hearts Susan Shwartz
Nomination The Paper Grail James P. Blaylock
Win The Porcelain Dove Delia Sherman
Nomination Deerskin Robin McKinley
Nomination The Cygnet and the Firebird Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The Innkeeper's Song Peter S. Beagle
Nomination The Little Country Charles de Lint
Win Something Rich and Strange Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Temporary Agency Rachel Pollack
Nomination The Dubious Hills Pamela Dean
Nomination The Hollowing Robert Holdstock
Win Waking the Moon Elizabeth Hand
Nomination All the Bells on Earth James P. Blaylock
Nomination Brittle Innings Michael Bishop
Nomination The Book of Atrix Wolfe Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The Dragon Path: Collected Tales of Kenneth Morris Kenneth Morris
Win The Wood Wife Terri Windling
Nomination Fair Peril Nancy Springer
Nomination One for the Morning Glory John Barnes
Nomination The Book of the Long Sun Gene Wolfe
Nomination Winter Rose Patricia A. McKillip
Win The Djinn in the Nightingale's Eye A. S. Byatt
Nomination Giant Bones Peter S. Beagle
Nomination Neverwhere Neil Gaiman
Nomination The Gift Patrick O'Leary
Nomination Trader Charles de Lint
Win Stardust Neil Gaiman and Charles Vess
Nomination Someplace to Be Flying Charles de Lint
Nomination Song for the Basilisk Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The High House James Stoddard
Nomination The History of Our World Beyond the Wave R. E. Klein
Win Tamsin Peter S. Beagle
Nomination Dark Cities Underground Lisa Goldstein
Nomination Elementals: Stories of Fire and Ice A. S. Byatt
Nomination The Book of Knights Yves Meynard
Nomination The Wild Swans Peg Kerr
Win The Innamorati Midori Snyder
Nomination Forests of the Heart Charles de Lint
Nomination Ravenshadow Win Blevins
Nomination The Sarantine Mosaic Guy Gavriel Kay
Win The Curse of Chalion Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination American Gods Neil Gaiman
Nomination Declare Tim Powers
Nomination Ill Met by Moonlight Sarah A. Hoyt
Nomination The Other Wind Ursula K. Le Guin
Win Ombria in Shadow Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination A Fistful of Sky Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Nomination Stories of Your Life and Others Ted Chiang
Nomination The Fall of the Kings Ellen Kushner and Delia Sherman
Win Sunshine Robin McKinley
Nomination Changing Planes Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Fudoki Kij Johnson
Nomination In the Forests of Serre Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Paladin of Souls Lois McMaster Bujold
Win Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell Susanna Clarke
Nomination Alphabet of Thorn Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand
Nomination The Anvil of the World Kage Baker
Nomination The Wizard Knight Gene Wolfe
Win Anansi Boys Neil Gaiman
Nomination Metallic Love Tanith Lee
Nomination The Hallowed Hunt Lois McMaster Bujold
Nomination The Penelopiad Margaret Atwood
Nomination The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl Tim Pratt
Win Solstice Wood Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination The Ladies of Grace Adieu and Other Stories Susanna Clarke
Nomination The Line Between Peter S. Beagle
Nomination The Necessary Beggar Susan Palwick
Nomination The Stolen Child Keith Donohue
Nomination Three Days to Never Tim Powers
Win In the Cities of Coin and Spice Catherynne M. Valente
Win In the Night Garden Catherynne M. Valente
Nomination Fugitives of Chaos John C. Wright
Nomination In the Forest of Forgetting Theodora Goss
Nomination Orphans of Chaos John C. Wright
Nomination The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination Titans of Chaos John C. Wright
Nomination Ysabel Guy Gavriel Kay
Win Breath and Bone Carol Berg
Win Flesh and Spirit Carol Berg
Nomination An Evil Guest Gene Wolfe
Nomination Lavinia Ursula K. Le Guin
Nomination Pandemonium Daryl Gregory
Nomination The Bell at Sealey Head Patricia A. McKillip
Win Lifelode Jo Walton
Nomination Avilion Robert Holdstock
Nomination Bloodstone Barbara Campbell
Nomination Cloud & Ashes: Three Winter's Tales Greer Gilman
Nomination Foxfire Barbara Campbell
Nomination Heartwood Barbara Campbell
Nomination Palimpsest Catherynne M. Valente
Win Redemption in Indigo Karen Lord
Nomination A Cup of Normal Devon Monk
Nomination The Bards of Bone Plain Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Troubled Waters Sharon Shinn
Nomination Under Heaven Guy Gavriel Kay
Win The Uncertain Places Lisa Goldstein
Nomination Among Others Jo Walton
Nomination Deathless Catherynne M. Valente
Nomination The Heavenly Fox Richard Parks
Nomination The Night Circus Erin Morgenstern
Win Digger, vols. 1-6 Ursula Vernon
Nomination Death and Resurrection R. A. MacAvoy
Nomination Hide Me Among the Graves Tim Powers
Nomination The Drowning Girl Caitlín R. Kiernan
Nomination Weirdstone trilogy Alan Garner
Win The Golem and the Jinni Helene Wecker
Nomination Sleepless Knights Mark H. Williams
Nomination The Ghost Bride Yangsze Choo
Nomination The Ocean at the End of the Lane Neil Gaiman
Nomination Three Parts Dead Max Gladstone
Win Tales from Rugosa Coven Sarah Avery
Nomination Locke & Key series Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez
Nomination Songs for Ophelia Theodora Goss
Nomination The Angel of Losses Stephanie Feldman
Nomination The Gospel of Loki Joanne M. Harris
Win Uprooted Naomi Novik
Nomination A Thousand Nights E. K. Johnston
Nomination Shadowshaper Daniel José Older
Nomination The Buried Giant Kazuo Ishiguro
Nomination The Darkest Part of the Forest Holly Black
Win Kingfisher Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Blue Lily, Lily Blue Maggie Stiefvater
Nomination Ghost Talkers Mary Robinette Kowal
Nomination Necessity Jo Walton
Nomination The Dream Thieves Maggie Stiefvater
Nomination The Just City Jo Walton
Nomination The Philosopher Kings Jo Walton
Nomination The Raven Boys Maggie Stiefvater
Nomination The Raven King Maggie Stiefvater
Nomination Will Do Magic for Small Change Andrea Hairston
Win Ka: Dar Oakley in the Ruin of Ymr John Crowley
Nomination Passing Strange Ellen Klages
Nomination Snow City G. A. Kathryns
Nomination The Changeling Victor LaValle
Nomination The Rules of Magic Alice Hoffman
Win Spinning Silver Naomi Novik
Nomination Borderline Mishell Baker
Nomination Circe Madeline Miller
Nomination Deep Roots Ruthanna Emrys
Nomination Impostor Syndrome Mishell Baker
Nomination In Other Lands Sarah Rees Brennan
Nomination Phantom Pains Mishell Baker
Nomination The Litany of Earth Ruthanna Emrys
Nomination Winter Tide Ruthanna Emrys
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)