ISFDB banner

Award Category: Superior Achievement in Alternative Forms (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win Dark Dreamers: Facing the Masters of Fear Beth Gwinn and Stanley Wiater
Win Imagination Box Steve Tem and Melanie Tem
Win The Goreletter Michael A. Arnzen
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)