ISFDB banner

Award Category: Superior Achievement in an Illustrated Narrative (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win The Sandman: The Dream Hunters Neil Gaiman and Yoshitaka Amano
Win The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen (6-Part Series) Alan Moore
Win No Award -
Win Nightside (Issues 1-4) Robert Weinberg
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)