ISFDB banner

Award Category: Superior Achievement in Other Media (Bram Stoker Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win Jonah Hex: Two Gun Mojo Joe R. Lansdale
Win No Award -
Win I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream Harlan Ellison
Win Chiaroscuro ( Patricia Lee Macomber and Steve Eller and Sandra Kasturi and Brett A. Savory
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)