ISFDB banner

Award Category: Norma K. Hemming Award (Norma K. Hemming Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to wins in this category.

Win The Gene Thieves Maria Quinn
Nomination Arrows of Time Kim Falconer
Nomination Being of the Field Traci Harding
Nomination Gladiatrix Rhonda Roberts
Nomination Horn Peter M. Ball
Nomination Life Through Cellophane Gillian Polack
Nomination Like Us Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination Passports Gillian Polack
Nomination Prosperine When It Sizzles Tansy Rayner Roberts
Nomination Sea-Hearts Margo Lanagan
Nomination Narthex Stepanie Gunn
Nomination The Book from Baden Dark James Moloney
Nomination The Cry of the Marwing K. S. Nikakis
Nomination The Dark Griffin K. J. Taylor
Nomination The Last Stormlord Glenda Larke
Nomination The Peregrine Bessett Omnibus Lewis Morley
Nomination The Prodigal Mage Karen Miller
Nomination The Sharp Shooter Sylvia Kelso
Nomination The Spell of Rosette Kim Falconer
Nomination The Whale's Tale Edwina Harvey
Nomination The Whisperer Fiona McIntosh
Nomination The Wounded Guardian Duncan Lay
Nomination Tyrant's Blood Fiona McIntosh
Nomination Von Gobstopper's Arcade Alexandra Adornetto
Nomination Wives Paul Haines
Win Diamond Eyes A. A. Bell
Nomination -- No list of nominees/short list was released this year -- -
Win Hindsight A. A. Bell
Win The Devil's Diadem Sara Douglass
Nomination Bluegrass Symphony Lisa L. Hannett
Nomination Eona Alison Goodman
Nomination Road to the Soul Kim Falconer
Nomination Yellowcake Springs Guy Salvidge
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Black Glass Meg Mundell
* Nightsiders Sue Isle
* The Shattered City Tansy Rayner Roberts
Win Sea Hearts Margo Lanagan
Nomination Besieged Rowena Cory Daniells
Nomination Exile Rowena Cory Daniells
Nomination Sanctuary Rowena Cory Daniells
Nomination Winter Be My Shield Jo Spurrier
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Bitter Greens Kate Forsyth
Win Rupetta N. A. Sulway
Nomination Dark Serpent Kylie Chan
Nomination Fairytales for Wilde Girls Allyse Near
Nomination Trucksong Andrew Macrae
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* A Very Unusual Pursuit Catherine Jinks
* Caution: Contains Small Parts Kirstyn McDermott
Win The Wonders Paddy O'Reilly
Nomination Nil by Mouth LynC
Nomination North Star Guide Me Home Jo Spurrier
Nomination Razorhurst Justine Larbalestier
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* The Female Factory Lisa L. Hannett and Angela Slatter
Win The Orchid Nursery Louise Katz
Nomination The Fire Sermon Francesca Haig
Nomination The Hush Skye Melki-Wegner
Nomination The Pyramids of London Andrea K. Höst
Nomination Welcome to Orphancorp Marlee Jane Ward
--- Honorable Mentions -------
* Formaldehyde Jane Rawson
* Theophilus Grey and the Demon Thief Catherine Jinks
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)