ISFDB banner

Award Category: Science fiction/fantasy/horror (Quill Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win The Stupidest Angel Christopher Moore
Win A Breath of Snow and Ashes Diana Gabaldon
Win The Name of the Wind Patrick Rothfuss
Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)