ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Artist (Prix Aurora Awards)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win ---- Erik Mohr
Nomination ---- Aaron Paquette
Nomination ---- Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination ---- Christina Molendyk
Nomination ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Win On Spec, Summer 2011 Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination Neo-Opsis Science Fiction Magazine, Issue 20 Janice Blaine
Nomination Outer Diverse Costi Gurgu
Nomination The Pattern Scars Martin Springett
Nomination ---- Erik Mohr
Win ---- Erik Mohr
Nomination Gathering Storm Michelle Milburn
Nomination Healer's Sword Michelle Milburn
Nomination Inner Diverse Costi Gurgu
Nomination ---- Richard Bartrop
Nomination ---- GMB Chomichuk
Win ---- Erik Mohr
Nomination Demon Gate Tanya Montini
Nomination ---- Melissa Mary Duncan
Nomination ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination ---- Apis Teicher
Win ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination ---- Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk and Steve Fahnestalk
Nomination ---- Erik Mohr
Win ---- Erik Mohr
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Jeff Minkevics
Nomination ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination ---- Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Win Strangers Among Us: Tales of the Underdogs and Outcasts Samantha Beiko
Nomination body of work Melissa Mary Duncan
Nomination covers and poster art James Beveridge
Nomination covers for Bundoran Press Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination covers for ChiZine Publications and Company Town for Tor Books Erik Mohr
Win covers for Bundoran Press Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination A Rivet of Robots: Body of Work Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination art for Saga comic series Fiona Staples
Nomination Avians Ann Crowe
Nomination covers for Laksa Media Samantha M. Beiko
Win Covers for Laksa Media Samantha M. Beiko
Nomination Cartoons for Amazing Stories Magazine Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination Covers for Bundoran Press Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination Covers for Tyche Books James F. Beveridge
Nomination Polar Borealis, December 2018 Lily Author
Nomination Tales from Plexis Roger Czerneda
Win Covers for Bundoran Press and cover for On Spec Magazine #110 Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination A Rivet of Robots in On Spec Magazine and Cartoons in Amazing Stories Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination Bursts of Fire Samantha M. Beiko
Nomination Covers for Renaissance Press
Nathan Fréchette?Nathan Frechette
Nomination On Spec, #112 James F. Beveridge
Win Flights of Marigold Samantha M. Beiko
Nomination art, maps, and covers for multiple publications Swati Chavda
Nomination Corona Burning Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination Covers for Augur Magazine Issues 3.1 and 3.2 Lorna Antoniazzi
Nomination Prairie Gothic Maia Kondla-Wolf
Nomination Seasons Between Us: Tales of Identities and Memories Samantha Beiko
Nomination The Annual Migration of Clouds Veronica Park
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Swati Chavda
Nomination ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)