ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Science Fiction Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win Somewhither John C. Wright
Win Babylon's Ashes James S. A. Corey
Win Artemis Andy Weir
Win A Star-Wheeled Sky Brad R. Torgersen
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)