ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Science Fiction Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win Somewhither John C. Wright
Nomination Agent of the Imperium Marc Miller
Nomination Ancillary Mercy Ann Leckie
Nomination Aurora Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Raising Caine Charles E. Gannon
Nomination The Life Engineered J-F. Dubeau
Win Babylon's Ashes James S. A. Corey
Nomination A Closed and Common Orbit Becky Chambers
Nomination Death's End (translation of
死神永生?Sǐshén yǒngshēng
Cixin Liu
Nomination Escaping Infinity Richard Paolinelli
Nomination Rise Brian Guthrie
Nomination Space Tripping Patrick Edwards
Nomination The Collapsing Empire John Scalzi
Nomination The Secret Kings Brian Niemeier
Win Artemis Andy Weir
Nomination It Takes Death to Reach a Star Stu Jones and Gareth Worthington
Nomination Persepolis Rising Daniel Abraham and Ty Franck
Nomination Sins of Her Father Mike Kupari
Nomination The Mutineer's Daughter Chris Kennedy and Thomas A. Mays
Nomination Win Vera Nazarian
Win A Star-Wheeled Sky Brad R. Torgersen
Nomination A Memory Called Empire Arkady Martine
Nomination Europe at Dawn Dave Hutchinson
Nomination Record of a Spaceborn Few Becky Chambers
Nomination Red Moon Kim Stanley Robinson
Nomination Tiamat's Wrath James S. A. Corey
Win The Last Emperox John Scalzi
Nomination Gideon the Ninth Tamsyn Muir
Nomination Network Effect Martha Wells
Nomination The Future of Another Timeline Annalee Newitz
Nomination The Rosewater Redemption Tade Thompson
Nomination The Ten Thousand Doors of January Alix E. Harrow
Nomination The Testaments Margaret Atwood
Nomination Wanderers Chuck Wendig
Win Project Hail Mary Andy Weir
Nomination A Desolation Called Peace Arkady Martine
Nomination Attack Surface Cory Doctorow
Nomination Black Sun Rebecca Roanhorse
Nomination Machine Elizabeth Bear
Nomination Ready Player Two Ernest Cline
Nomination The Ministry for the Future Kim Stanley Robinson
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)