ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Fantasy Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win Son of the Black Sword Larry Correia
Nomination Asteroid Made of Dragons G. Derek Adams
Nomination Blood Hound James Osiris Baldwin
Nomination Changeling's Island Dave Freer
Nomination Grave Measures R.R. Virdi
Nomination The Aeronaut's Windlass Jim Butcher
Nomination The Fifth Season N. K. Jemisin
Win Grunge Larry Correia and John Ringo
Nomination A Sea of Skulls Vox Day
Nomination Beast Master Shayne Silvers
Nomination Blood of the Earth Faith Hunter
Nomination Dangerous Ways R.R. Virdi
Nomination The Heartstone Thief Pippa DaCosta
Nomination Wings of Justice Michael-Scott Earle
Win Oathbringer Brandon Sanderson
Nomination A Tempered Warrior Jon R. Osborne
Nomination Shoot the Messenger Pippa DaCosta
Nomination The Land: Predators Aleron Kong
Nomination The Traitor God Cameron Johnston
Nomination War Hammer Shayne Silvers
Win House of Assassins Larry Correia
Nomination Deep Roots Ruthanna Emrys
Nomination Foundryside Robert Jackson Bennett
Nomination Lies Sleeping Ben Aaronovitch
Nomination Spinning Silver Naomi Novik
Nomination The Raven Tower Ann Leckie
Win The Starless Sea Erin Morgenstern
Nomination Dead Astronauts Jeff VanderMeer
Nomination Gods of Jade and Shadow Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Nomination Jade War Fonda Lee
Nomination Ninth House Leigh Bardugo
Nomination The Burning White Brent Weeks
Win Battle Ground Jim Butcher
Nomination Dead Lies Dreaming Charles Stross
Nomination Piranesi Susanna Clarke
Nomination Rhythm of War Brandon Sanderson
Nomination The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue V. E. Schwab
Nomination The Once and Future Witches Alix E. Harrow
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)