ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Alternate History Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win League of Dragons Naomi Novik
Win Fallout Harry Turtledove
Win Uncharted: Lewis and Clark in Arcane America Kevin J. Anderson and Sarah A. Hoyt
Win Black Chamber S. M. Stirling
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)