ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Alternate History Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win League of Dragons Naomi Novik
Nomination 1635: A Parcel of Rogues Andrew Dennis and Eric Flint
Nomination 1636: The Cardinal Virtues Eric Flint and Walter H. Hunt
Nomination Bombs Away Harry Turtledove
Nomination Germanica Robert Conroy
Nomination Ghostwalkers Jonathan Maberry
Win Fallout Harry Turtledove
Nomination 1636: The Ottoman Onslaught Eric Flint
Nomination A Change in Crime D. R. Perry
Nomination Another Girl, Another Planet Lou Antonelli
Nomination Breath of Earth Beth Cato
Nomination No Gods, Only Daimons Kai Wai Cheah
Nomination The Last Days of New Paris
China Miéville?China Mieville
Nomination Witchy Eye D. J. Butler
Win Uncharted: Lewis and Clark in Arcane America Kevin J. Anderson and Sarah A. Hoyt
Nomination Dark State Charles Stross
Nomination Minds of Men Kacey Ezell
Nomination The Dream of the Iron Dragon Robert Kroese
Nomination The Sea Peoples S. M. Stirling
Nomination Witchy Winter D. J. Butler
Win Black Chamber S. M. Stirling
Nomination Machines Like Me Ian McEwan
Nomination The Calculating Stars Mary Robinette Kowal
Nomination The Iron Codex David Mack
Nomination The World Asunder Kacey Ezell
Nomination Unholy Land Lavie Tidhar
Win Witchy Kingdom D. J. Butler
Nomination A Nation Interrupted Kevin McDonald
Nomination As Our World Ends Jack Hunt
Nomination Revolution W. L. Goodwater
Nomination The Girl with No Face M. H. Boroson
Nomination Up-time Pride and Down-time Prejudice Mark H. Huston
Win 1637: No Peace Beyond the Line Eric Flint and Charles E. Gannon
Nomination A Master of Djinn
P. Djèlí Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Nomination Axiom's End Lindsay Ellis
Nomination Daggers in Darkness S. M. Stirling
Nomination The Relentless Moon Mary Robinette Kowal
Nomination The Russian Cage Charlaine Harris
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)