ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Apocalyptic Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win CTRL-ALT Revolt! Nick Cole
Nomination A Time to Die Mark Wandrey
Nomination Chasing Freedom Marina Fontaine
Nomination Dark Age Felix O. Hartmann
Nomination The Desert and the Blade S. M. Stirling
Nomination The Fifth Season N. K. Jemisin
Win Walkaway Cory Doctorow
Nomination A Place Outside the Wild Daniel Humphreys
Nomination American War Omar El Akkad
Nomination Codename: UnSub Declan Finn and A. Yoskowitz
Nomination Falling J. F. Holmes
Nomination The Seventh Age: Dawn Rick Heinz
--- Withdrawn -- Nomination Declined -------
* The Obelisk Gate N. K. Jemisin
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* ----
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* ----
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)