ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Horror Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win Souldancer Brian Niemeier
Win The Changeling Victor LaValle
Win Sleeping Beauties Owen King and Stephen King
Win Little Darlings Melanie Golding
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)