ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Media Tie-In Novel (Dragon Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

--- No Award Given This Year -------
* ----
--- No Award Given This Year -------
* ----
Win Leia: Princess of Alderaan Claudia Gray
Nomination Before the Storm Christie Golden
Nomination Desperate Hours David Mack
Nomination Fear Itself James Swallow
Nomination Legacy of Onyx Matt Forbeck
Nomination Phasma Delilah S. Dawson
Win Alliances Timothy Zahn
Nomination Big Damn Hero James Lovegrove
Nomination Darkness on the Edge of Town Adam Christopher
Nomination Master & Apprentice Claudia Gray
Nomination The Replicant War Chris Kennedy
Nomination The Way to the Stars Una McCormack
Win The Ghost Machine James Lovegrove
Nomination Phalanx Scott Sigler
Nomination Resistance Reborn Rebecca Roanhorse
Nomination The Enterprise War John Jackson Miller
Nomination The Last Best Hope Una McCormack
Win Generations Tim Lebbon
Nomination Chaos Rising Timothy Zahn
Nomination Greater Good Timothy Zahn
Nomination Light of the Jedi Charles Soule
Nomination Meltdown Eric Kelley and Lee Zlotoff
Nomination Penitent Dan Abnett
Nomination Shadows Rising Madeleine Roux
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)