ISFDB banner

Award Category: Golden Tentacle (Best Debut Novel) (The Kitschies)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win King Maker Maurice Broaddus
Win God's War Kameron Hurley
Nomination Among Thieves Douglas Hulick
Nomination Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Ransom Riggs
Nomination The Night Circus Erin Morgenstern
Nomination The Samaritan Fred Venturini
Win Redemption in Indigo Karen Lord
Nomination Seraphina Rachel Hartman
Nomination The City's Son Tom Pollock
Nomination The Panopticon Jenni Fagan
Nomination vN Madeline Ashby
Win Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
Nomination A Calculated Life Anne Charnock
Nomination Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore Robin Sloan
Nomination Nexus Ramez Naam
Nomination Stray Monica Hesse
Win Viper Wine Hermione Eyre
Nomination Memory of Water (translation of Teemestarin kirja)
Emmi Itäranta?Emmi Itaranta
Nomination The Girl in the Road Monica Byrne
Nomination The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet Becky Chambers
Nomination The People in the Trees Hanya Yanagihara
Win Making Wolf Tade Thompson
Nomination Blackass A. Igoni Barrett
Nomination The Gracekeepers Kirsty Logan
Nomination The Night Clock Paul Meloy
Nomination The Shore Sara Taylor
Win Hunger Makes the Wolf Alex Acks
Nomination Age of Assassins R. J. Barker
Nomination How Saints Die Carmen Marcus
Nomination Mandelbrot the Magnificent Liz Ziemska
Nomination The Black Tides of Heaven JY Yang
Win Frankenstein in Baghdad (translation of
فرانكشتاين في بغداد?Frānkištāyn fī Baġdād
Fraankishtaayn fii Baghdaad
Ahmed Saadawi
Nomination Children of Blood and Bone Tomi Adeyemi
Nomination Semiosis Sue Burke
Nomination Sweet Fruit, Sour Land Rebecca Ley
Nomination The Poppy War R. F. Kuang
Win Jelly Clare Rees
Nomination My Name Is Monster Katie Hale
Nomination She Would Be King
Wayétu Moore?Wayetu Moore
Nomination The Ten Thousand Doors of January Alix E. Harrow
Nomination Wilder Girls Rory Power
Win The Space Between Worlds Micaiah Johnson
Nomination Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line Deepa Anappara
Nomination Raybearer Jordan Ifueko
Nomination Sharks in the Time of Saviors Kawai Strong Washburn
Nomination The Animals in That Country Laura Jean McKay
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)