ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1980 Novel (Balrog Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1980. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Dragondrums Anne McCaffrey
Nomination Death's Master Tanith Lee
Nomination Fires of Azeroth C. J. Cherryh
Nomination Harpist in the Wind Patricia A. McKillip
Nomination Strange Eons Robert Bloch
Nomination The Dead Zone Stephen King
Nomination The Drawing of the Dark Tim Powers
Nomination The Road to Corlay Richard Cowper
Nomination The Stand Stephen King
Nomination The Starfollowers of Coramonde Brian Daley
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)