ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1980 Short Fiction (Balrog Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1980. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Last Defender of Camelot Roger Zelazny
Nomination "All You Zombies ..." Robert A. Heinlein
Nomination Dreams of the Dreamer Joeseph Hammond
Nomination Northern Chess Tanith Lee
Nomination The Ocean of Souls Adrian Cole
Nomination Sandkings George R. R. Martin
Nomination Spareen Among the Tartars Susan C. Petrey
Nomination The Button Molder Fritz Leiber
Nomination The Dreamstone C. J. Cherryh
Nomination The Fane of the Grey Rose Charles de Lint
Nomination Vision Ben Bova
Nomination The Well at the Half Cat John Tibbetts
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)