ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1998 Best Novel (British Science Fiction Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1998. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Extremes Christopher Priest
Nomination Inversions Iain M. Banks
Nomination Queen City Jazz Kathleen Ann Goonan
Nomination The Cassini Division Ken MacLeod
Nomination To Hold Infinity John Meaney
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Corrupting Dr. Nice John Kessel
* Dreaming in Smoke Tricia Sullivan
* Earth Made of Glass John Barnes
* Eternity Road Jack McDevitt
* Gate of Ivory (variant of Gate of Ivory, Gate of Horn) Robert Holdstock
* Kirinya Ian McDonald
* Moonseed Stephen Baxter
* Mother of Plenty Colin Greenland
* Not Fade Away Jim Dodge
* One of Us Michael Marshall Smith
* Tea from an Empty Cup Pat Cadigan
* The Lost Child Sarah Ash
* The Royal Changeling John Whitbourn
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)