ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2008 Best Novel (British Science Fiction Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2008. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Night Sessions Ken MacLeod
Nomination Anathem Neal Stephenson
Nomination Flood Stephen Baxter
Nomination The Gone-Away World Nick Harkaway
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Dark Blood John Meaney
* Dreamers of the Day Mary Doria Russell
* Going Under Justina Robson
* Halting State Charles Stross
* House of Suns Alastair Reynolds
* Incandescence Greg Egan
* Killing Kiss Sam Stone
* Matter Iain M. Banks
* Memoirs of a Master Forger William Heaney
* Nation Terry Pratchett
* Neuropath Scott Bakker
* Saturn's Children Charles Stross
* Shadow Web N. M. Browne
* Song of Time Ian R. MacLeod
* Swiftly Adam Roberts
* The Broken World Tim Etchells
* The Heritage Will Ashon
* The Invention of Everything Else Samantha Hunt
* The Knife of Never Letting Go Patrick Ness
* The Steel Remains Richard Morgan
* Weaver Stephen Baxter
* Winterstrike Liz Williams
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)