ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Best Science Fiction Novel (John W. Campbell Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Terraforming Earth Jack Williamson
1 The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
3 Probability Sun Nancy Kress
--- Finalists -------
* Dark Light Ken MacLeod
* Deepsix Jack McDevitt
* Fallen Dragon Peter F. Hamilton
* Hammerfall C. J. Cherryh
* Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
* Pashazade Jon Courtenay Grimwood
* Passage Connie Willis
* The House of Dust Paul Johnston
* The Meek Scott Mackay
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)