ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2006 Best Science Fiction Novel (John W. Campbell Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2006. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Mindscan Robert J. Sawyer
2 Spin Robert Charles Wilson
3 The Summer Isles Ian R. MacLeod
--- Finalists -------
* Accelerando Charles Stross
* Child of Earth David Gerrold
* Counting Heads David Marusek
* Learning the World Ken MacLeod
* Mind's Eye Paul J. McAuley
* Seeker Jack McDevitt
* The Meq Steve Cash
* The World Before Karen Traviss
* Transcendent Stephen Baxter
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)