ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2011 Best Science Fiction Novel (John W. Campbell Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2011. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Dervish House Ian McDonald
2 How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe Charles Yu
3 The Quantum Thief Hannu Rajaniemi
--- Finalists -------
* All Clear Connie Willis
* Anthill E. O. Wilson
* Aurorarama Jean-Christophe Valtat
* Blackout Connie Willis
* C Tom McCarthy
* Hull Zero Three Greg Bear
* New Model Army Adam Roberts
* The Waters Rising Sheri S. Tepper
* Veteran Gavin G. Smith
* Yarn Jon Armstrong
* Zero History William Gibson
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)