ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2014 Best Science Fiction Novel (John W. Campbell Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2014. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Strange Bodies Marcel Theroux
--- Finalists -------
* Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
* Evening's Empires Paul McAuley
* Hild Nicola Griffith
* Lexicon Max Barry
* Neptune's Brood Charles Stross
* On the Steel Breeze Alastair Reynolds
* Proxima Stephen Baxter
* Shaman Kim Stanley Robinson
* The Adjacent Christopher Priest
* The Circle Dave Eggers
* The Cusanus Game (translation of Das Cusanus-Spiel) Wolfgang Jeschke
* The Disestablishment of Paradise Phillip Mann
* The Red: First Light Linda Nagata
* We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves Karen Joy Fowler
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)