ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2017 Best Science Fiction Novel (John W. Campbell Memorial Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2017. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Central Station Lavie Tidhar
2 Rosewater Tade Thompson
3 The Underground Railroad Colson Whitehead
3 Underground Airlines Ben H. Winters
--- Finalists -------
* Alien Morning Rick Wilber
* Azanian Bridges Nick Wood
* Everfair Nisi Shawl
* Into Everywhere Paul J. McAuley
* Occupy Me Tricia Sullivan
* The Arrival of Missives Aliya Whiteley
* The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe Kij Johnson
* The Medusa Chronicles Stephen Baxter and Alastair Reynolds
* Zero K Don DeLillo
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)