ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2019 Best Science Fiction Novel (Arthur C. Clarke Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2019. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Rosewater Tade Thompson
--- Finalists -------
* Frankenstein in Baghdad (translation of
فرانكشتاين في بغداد?Frānkištāyn fī Baġdād
Fraankishtaayn fii Baghdaad
Ahmed Saadawi
* Revenant Gun Yoon Ha Lee
* Semiosis Sue Burke
* The Electric State (translation of Passagen)
Simon Stålenhag?Simon Stalenhag
* The Loosening Skin Aliya Whiteley
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)