ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2012 Hal Clement Young Adult Award (Golden Duck Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2012. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win A Beautiful Friendship David Weber
Win A Long, Long Sleep Anna Sheehan
Nomination Ashfall Mike Mullin
Nomination Bumped Megan McCafferty
Nomination Paradise Lost Steven L. Layne
Nomination Planesrunner Ian McDonald
Nomination Seizure Kathy Reichs
Nomination Tankborn Karen Sandler
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)