ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1959 Best Amateur Magazine (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1959. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Fanac - 1958 (Fanzine) Terry Carr and Ron Ellik
--- Finalists -------
* Cry of the Nameless - 1958 (Fanzine) Elinor Busby and F. M. Busby and Burnett Toskey and Wally Weber
* Hyphen - 1958 Chuck Harris and Walt Willis
* J D Argassy - 1958 (Fanzine) Lynn Hickman
* Science Fiction Times - 1958 (Fanzine) Frank Pietro and James V. Taurasi and Ray Van Houten
* Yandro - 1958 (Fanzine) Juanita Coulson and Robert Coulson
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)