ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1982 Best Dramatic Presentation (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1982. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Raiders of the Lost Ark (IMDB) George Lucas and Philip Kaufman and Lawrence Kasdan
2 Time Bandits (IMDB) Terry Gilliam and Michael Palin
3 Excalibur (IMDB) John Boorman and Thomas Malory and Rospo Pallenberg
4 Dragonslayer (IMDB) Hal Barwood and Matthew Robbins
5 Outland (IMDB) Peter Hyams
--- Withdrawn -- Ineligible -------
* Superman II (IMDB) David Newman and Leslie Newman and Mario Puzo
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)