ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1983 Best Dramatic Presentation (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1983. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Blade Runner (IMDB) Philip K. Dick and Hampton Fancher and David Webb Peoples
2 Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan (IMDB) Harve Bennett and Jack B. Sowards
3 E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (IMDB) Melissa Mathison
4 The Dark Crystal (IMDB) Jim Henson and David Odell
9 Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior (IMDB) George Miller and Terry Hayes and Brian Hannant
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)