ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2014 Best Fancast (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2014. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 SF Signal Podcast Patrick Hester
2 The Coode Street Podcast Jonathan Strahan and Gary K. Wolfe
3 Galactic Suburbia Podcast Alisa Krasnostein and Tansy Rayner Roberts and Andrew Finch
4 Tea and Jeopardy Emma Newman
5 The Skiffy and Fanty Show Shaun Duke and Jen Zink and Julia Rios and Paul Weimer and David Annandale and Mike Underwood and Stina Leicht
6 Verity! Deborah Stanish and Erika Ensign and Katrina Griffiths and L. M. Myles and Lynne M. Thomas and Tansy Rayner Roberts
7 The Writer and the Critic Kirstyn McDermott and Ian Mond
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Fanboy Planet Podcast Ric Bretschneider and Derek McCaw
* I Should Be Writing Mur Lafferty
* Nerdvana J. C. Vallaqua and Chuck Serface
* Radio Free Skaro Steven Schapansky and Warren Frey and Chris Burgess
* SF Crossing the Gulf Karen Lord and Karen Burnham
* SF Squeecast Elizabeth Bear and Paul Cornell and Seanan McGuire and Lynne M. Thomas and Michael Damian Thomas and Catherynne M. Valente
* Speculate - The Podcast for Writers, Readers and Fans Bradley P. Beaulieu and Gregory Wilson
* Star Ship Sofa Tony C. Smith
* Sword and Laser Veronica Belmont and Tom Merritt
* Welcome to Night Vale Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)