ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1996 Best Novel (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1996. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Diamond Age Neal Stephenson
2 The Time Ships Stephen Baxter
3 Brightness Reef David Brin
4 The Terminal Experiment Robert J. Sawyer
5 Remake Connie Willis
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Alvin Journeyman Orson Scott Card
* Cetaganda Lois McMaster Bujold
* Chaga Ian McDonald
* Expiration Date Tim Powers
* Invader C. J. Cherryh
* Legacy Greg Bear
* Metropolitan Walter Jon Williams
* Sailing Bright Eternity Gregory Benford
* The Ganymede Club Charles Sheffield
* Worldwar: Tilting the Balance Harry Turtledove
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)