ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2000 Best Novel (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2000. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 A Deepness in the Sky Vernor Vinge
2 A Civil Campaign Lois McMaster Bujold
3 Cryptonomicon Neal Stephenson
4 Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
5 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban J. K. Rowling
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* A Clash of Kings George R. R. Martin
* Ender's Shadow Orson Scott Card
* Flashforward Robert J. Sawyer
* Forever Free Joe Haldeman
* On Blue's Waters Gene Wolfe
* Souls in the Great Machine Sean McMullen
* Teranesia Greg Egan
* The Conqueror's Child Suzy McKee Charnas
* The Fifth Elephant Terry Pratchett
* There and Back Again Pat Murphy
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)