ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2010 Nouvelle francophone (Grand Prix de l'Imaginaire)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2010. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Le diapason: Des mots et des misères?Le diapason: Des mots et des miseres
Jérôme Noirez?Jerome Noirez
Les trois livres qu'Absalon Nathan n'écrira jamais?Les trois livres qu'Absalon Nathan n'ecrira jamais
Léo Henry?Leo Henry
Nomination Bataille pour un souvenir Lionel Davoust
Hilbert Hôtel?Hilbert Hotel
Xavier Mauméjean?Xavier Maumejean
Nomination La contrée du dragon Thomas Day
Nomination La vieille qui, là-haut, porte son fagot noir Timothée Rey
Nomination Louise ionisée Norbert Merjagnan
Nomination Révélations du prince de feu (variant of Révélations du prince du feu)
Léo Henry?Leo Henry
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)