ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Best Novelette (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Birthday of the World Ursula K. Le Guin
2 On the Orion Line Stephen Baxter
3 Snowball in Hell Brian Stableford
4 Bloody Bunnies Bradley Denton
5 The Elephants of Poznan Orson Scott Card
6 The Other Side James P. Blaylock
7 Lincoln in Frogmore Andy Duncan
8 Merlin's Gun Alastair Reynolds
9 The Rift Paul J. McAuley
10 Primes Lewis Shiner
11 Millennium Babies Kristine Kathryn Rusch
12 Chitty Bang Bang Ian R. MacLeod
13 The Pottawatomie Giant Andy Duncan
14 Feel the Zaz James Patrick Kelly
15 Auspicious Eggs James Morrow
16 Wetlands Preserve Nancy Kress
17 The Cloud Man Eleanor Arnason
18 Bird Herding R. Garcia y Robertson
19 The Juniper Tree John Kessel
20 Open Loops Stephen Baxter
20 The Gulf Robert Reed
22 In Shock Joyce Carol Oates
23 Hideaway Alastair Reynolds
24 The Prophet Ugly Robert Reed
25 Hybrid Robert Reed
26 The Dryad's Wedding Robert Charles Wilson
27 Reef Paul J. McAuley
28 Tenebrio Brian Stableford
29 Chanterelle Brian Stableford
30 The Alien Abduction James L. Cambias
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* A Colder War Charles Stross
* And Still She Sleeps Greg Costikyan
* Chain of Life Steven Utley
* Going After Bobo Susan Palwick
* Jack Daw's Pack Greer Gilman
* Liberty Spin Keith Brooke
* Milo and Sylvie Eliot Fintushel
* Multim in Parvo Michael Kandel
* Romance in Extended Time Tom Purdom
* Sergeant Mother Glory Tom Purdom
* The Despoblado Steven Utley
* The God of Children Richard Parks
* The Noise of Their Joye Tom Purdom
* The Real World Steven Utley
* The Saltimbanques Terry Dowling
* The True Story of Professor Trabuc and His Remarkable Voyages Aboard the Sonde-Ballon De La Mentalité Jim Cowan
* VTV David Marusek
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)