ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1975 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1975. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Dispossessed: An Ambiguous Utopia Ursula K. Le Guin
2 The Mote in God's Eye Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
3 Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said Philip K. Dick
4 The Godwhale T. J. Bass
5 The Unsleeping Eye (variant of The Continuous Katherine Mortenhoe) D. G. Compton
6 Inverted World Christopher Priest
7 Fire Time Poul Anderson
8 The Forever War Joe Haldeman
9 The Dream Millennium James White
10 The Twilight of Briareus Richard Cowper
11 The Company of Glory Edgar Pangborn
12 The Gray Prince Jack Vance
13 The Forgotten Beasts of Eld Patricia A. McKillip
14 How Are the Mighty Fallen Thomas Burnett Swann
15 Total Eclipse John Brunner
16 The Destruction of the Temple Barry N. Malzberg
17 Stargate Stephen Robinett
18 Star Rider Doris Piserchia
19 A Midsummer Tempest Poul Anderson
20 Prince of Annwn Evangeline Walton
21 Walk to the End of the World Suzy McKee Charnas
22 Icerigger Alan Dean Foster
23 A Knight of Ghosts and Shadows Poul Anderson
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)