ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1982 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1982. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Many-Colored Land Julian May
2 Windhaven George R. R. Martin and Lisa Tuttle
3 Downbelow Station C. J. Cherryh
4 Dream Park Steven Barnes and Larry Niven
5 Project Pope Clifford D. Simak
6 God Emperor of Dune Frank Herbert
7 The Cool War Frederik Pohl
8 Sharra's Exile Marion Zimmer Bradley
9 Oath of Fealty Larry Niven and Jerry Pournelle
10 Riddley Walker Russell Hoban
11 The Divine Invasion Philip K. Dick
12 The Book of Dreams Jack Vance
13 The Sardonyx Net Elizabeth A. Lynn
14 A Spaceship for the King Jerry Pournelle
15 Worlds Joe Haldeman
16 At the Eye of the Ocean Hilbert Schenck
17 Radix A. A. Attanasio
18 The Unreasoning Mask Philip Josť Farmer
19 Voyagers Ben Bova
20 Dream Dancer Janet Morris
21 The Pride of Chanur C. J. Cherryh
22 The Dreamers James E. Gunn
23 Twelve Fair Kingdoms Suzette Haden Elgin
24 Giants' Star James P. Hogan
25 The Affirmation Christopher Priest
26 Deathhunter Ian Watson
27 VALIS Philip K. Dick
28 Lilith: A Snake in the Grass Jack L. Chalker
29 Systemic Shock Dean Ing
30 In the Hands of Glory Phyllis Eisenstein
30 Wave Without a Shore C. J. Cherryh
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)