ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1992 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1992. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Barrayar Lois McMaster Bujold
2 Xenocide Orson Scott Card
3 Bone Dance Emma Bull
4 The Summer Queen Joan D. Vinge
5 All the Weyrs of Pern Anne McCaffrey
6 Stations of the Tide Michael Swanwick
7 Heavy Time C. J. Cherryh
8 The Dark Beyond the Stars Frank M. Robinson
9 Synners Pat Cadigan
10 Brain Child George Turner
11 The Garden of Rama Arthur C. Clarke and Gentry Lee
12 Ecce and Old Earth Jack Vance
13 A Woman of the Iron People Eleanor Arnason
14 Russian Spring Norman Spinrad
15 The Trinity Paradox Kevin J. Anderson and Doug Beason
16 Death Qualified: A Mystery of Chaos Kate Wilhelm
17 The Illegal Rebirth of Billy the Kid Rebecca Ore
18 The Ragged World Judith Moffett
19 Carve the Sky Alexander Jablokov
20 The Difference Engine William Gibson and Bruce Sterling
21 Eternal Light Paul J. McAuley
22 Buddy Holly Is Alive and Well on Ganymede Bradley Denton
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)