ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2000 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2000. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Cryptonomicon Neal Stephenson
2 Darwin's Radio Greg Bear
3 A Deepness in the Sky Vernor Vinge
4 A Civil Campaign Lois McMaster Bujold
5 Ender's Shadow Orson Scott Card
6 Forever Free Joe Haldeman
7 Precursor C. J. Cherryh
8 On Blue's Waters Gene Wolfe
9 The Naked God Peter F. Hamilton
10 Teranesia Greg Egan
11 The Cassini Division Ken MacLeod
12 The Martian Race Gregory Benford
13 Waiting Frank M. Robinson
14 Time Stephen Baxter
15 All Tomorrow's Parties William Gibson
16 Bios Robert Charles Wilson
17 The Far Shore of Time Frederik Pohl
18 Greenhouse Summer Norman Spinrad
19 Finity John Barnes
20 Ancients of Days Paul J. McAuley
20 Souls in the Great Machine Sean McMullen
22 Singer from the Sea Sheri S. Tepper
23 The Extremes Christopher Priest
24 The Conqueror's Child Suzy McKee Charnas
24 Tower of Dreams Jamil Nasir
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Down There in Darkness George Turner
* Foreign Bodies Stephen Dedman
* Headlong Simon Ings
* Hour of Judgment Susan R. Matthews
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)