ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Passage Connie Willis
2 Shadow of the Hegemon Orson Scott Card
3 The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
4 Return to the Whorl Gene Wolfe
5 Defender C. J. Cherryh
6 Cosmonaut Keep Ken MacLeod
7 Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
8 Probability Sun Nancy Kress
9 Chasm City Alastair Reynolds
10 Origin Stephen Baxter
11 The Pickup Artist Terry Bisson
12 Ship of Fools Richard Paul Russo
13 Terraforming Earth Jack Williamson
14 Appleseed John Clute
15 The Secret of Life Paul J. McAuley
16 The Merchants of Souls John Barnes
17 Dark Light Ken MacLeod
18 Metaplanetary Tony Daniel
19 Dervish Is Digital Pat Cadigan
20 Going, Going, Gone Jack Womack
21 Limit of Vision Linda Nagata
22 The Cassandra Complex Brian Stableford
23 Eyes of the Calculor Sean McMullen
24 Maelstrom Peter Watts
25 The Eyre Affair Jasper Fforde
26 A Paradigm of Earth Candas Jane Dorsey
27 Deepsix Jack McDevitt
28 Whole Wide World Paul McAuley
29 Angel of Destruction Susan R. Matthews
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)