ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2003 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2003. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Years of Rice and Salt Kim Stanley Robinson
2 Kiln People David Brin
3 Bones of the Earth Michael Swanwick
4 Redemption Ark Alastair Reynolds
5 Coyote Allen Steele
6 Light M. John Harrison
7 Shadow Puppets Orson Scott Card
8 Chindi Jack McDevitt
9 The Separation Christopher Priest
10 Schild's Ladder Greg Egan
11 The Mount Carol Emshwiller
12 Probability Space Nancy Kress
13 Guardian Joe Haldeman
14 Engine City Ken MacLeod
15 Ruled Britannia Harry Turtledove
16 Evolution Stephen Baxter
16 Vitals Greg Bear
18 Lion's Blood Steven Barnes
19 The Impossible Bird Patrick O'Leary
20 The Sky So Big and Black John Barnes
21 The Visitor Sheri S. Tepper
22 Light Music Kathleen Ann Goonan
23 Diplomatic Immunity Lois McMaster Bujold
24 Permanence Karl Schroeder
25 The Praxis Walter Jon Williams
26 Spaceland Rudy Rucker
27 The Omega Expedition Brian Stableford
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Effendi Jon Courtenay Grimwood
* The Devil and Deep Space Susan R. Matthews
* The Skinner Neal Asher
* Transcension Damien Broderick
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)