ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2009 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2009. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Anathem Neal Stephenson
2 Matter Iain M. Banks
3 City at the End of Time Greg Bear
4 Saturn's Children Charles Stross
5 Marsbound Joe Haldeman
6 Half a Crown Jo Walton
7 Incandescence Greg Egan
8 Rolling Thunder John Varley
9 Implied Spaces Walter Jon Williams
10 House of Suns Alastair Reynolds
11 The Quiet War Paul J. McAuley
12 The January Dancer Michael F. Flynn
13 Escapement Jay Lake
14 Pirate Sun Karl Schroeder
15 Flood Stephen Baxter
16 Weaver Stephen Baxter
17 The Night Sessions Ken MacLeod
18 Song of Time Ian R. MacLeod
19 The Company K. J. Parker
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)