ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2010 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2010. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Boneshaker Cherie Priest
2 The Empress of Mars Kage Baker
3 Galileo's Dream Kim Stanley Robinson
4 Julian Comstock: A Story of 22nd-Century America Robert Charles Wilson
5 Steal Across the Sky Nancy Kress
6 Transition Iain M. Banks
7 Under the Dome Stephen King
8 Gardens of the Sun Paul J. McAuley
9 This Is Not a Game Walter Jon Williams
10 Ark Stephen Baxter
11 The Devil's Alphabet Daryl Gregory
12 Chronic City Jonathan Lethem
13 The Sunless Countries Karl Schroeder
14 The Walls of the Universe Paul Melko
15 The Windup Girl Paolo Bacigalupi
16 Yellow Blue Tibia Adam Roberts
17 Buyout Alexander C. Irvine
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)