ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2011 Best SF Novel (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2011. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 All Clear Connie Willis
1 Blackout Connie Willis
2 Cryoburn Lois McMaster Bujold
3 The Dervish House Ian McDonald
4 Surface Detail Iain M. Banks
5 Zero History William Gibson
6 The Passage Justin Cronin
7 Feed Mira Grant
8 Hull Zero Three Greg Bear
9 Terminal World Alastair Reynolds
10 Chill Elizabeth Bear
11 Starbound Joe Haldeman
12 Yarn Jon Armstrong
13 Zendegi Greg Egan
14 Directive 51 John Barnes
15 Sleepless Charlie Huston
16 Brain Thief Alexander Jablokov
17 Birdbrain (translation of Linnunaivot) Johanna Sinisalo
18 Saltation Sharon Lee and Steve Miller
Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)